Welcome to www.chaturvedico.com
   
 
- Contact Us -


HEAD OFFICE:

KOLKATA

Address :  60, Bentinck Street, Calcutta - 700 069.
Email :  hocalcutta@chaturvedico.com
Contact Partner / C.A. :  MRS. NILIMA JOSHI  (nj@chaturvedico.com)
Phone : (033) 22375408 / 22375409 / 22374060 / 22373534
Fax : (033) 22153692

 

 

 

 

BRANCH OFFICES:

KOLKATA

Address :  Park Centre 24, Park Street, Calcutta - 700 016.
Email :  kolkata@chaturvedico.com
Contact Partner / C.A. :  MR. S. C. CHATURVEDI
Phone : (033) 22296176 / 22299022 / 22292229
Fax : (033) 22292398

 

 

 


NEW DELHI

Address :  405-407, Chiranjiv Tower, 43, Nehru Place,
   New Delhi - 110 019.
Email :  delhi@chaturvedico.com
Contact Partner / C.A. :  MR. D. R. BAID  (drb@chaturvedico.com)
   MR. T. N. CHATURVEDI  (tnc@chaturvedico.com)
   MR. PANKAJ CHATURVEDI  (pankaj@chaturvedico.com)
Phone : (011) 26432388 / 26463013 / 26284488
Fax : (011) 26467586

 

 






Top

MUMBAI

Address :  81, Mittal Chambers 228, Nariman Point,
   Bombay - 400 021.
Email :  mumbai@chaturvedico.com
Contact Partner / C.A. :  MR. S. N. CHATURVEDI  (snc@chaturvedico.com)
Phone : (022) 22880465 / 22880466 / 22041086 / 22020687
Fax : (022) 22872457

 

 




Top

CHENNAI

Address :  14, Padmanabha Street T. Nagar,
   Madras - 600 017.
Email :  chaturvedi.chennai@gmail.com
Contact Partner / C.A. :  MR. K. R. R. KRISHNAN, FCA
     (rajagopalakrishnan.kr@gmail.com)
Phone :  (044) 28342655 / 28341255 / 28343955
Fax :  (044) 28344089 / 42555525

 

 




Top

KANPUR

Address :  24/56, Birhana Road, Kanpur - 208 001.
Email :  kanpur@chaturvedico.com
Contact Partner / C.A. :  MR. S. K. MISRA (skm@chaturvedico.com)
Phone : (0512) 2368783
Fax : (0512) 2319466

 

 



Top

LUCKNOW

Address :  Room No.105, Prince Complex 31/62,
   Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow - 226 001.
Email :  lucknow@chaturvedico.com
Contact Partner / C.A. :  MR. J.V. DUBEY
Phone : (0522) 2611940

 





Top



 
Copyright Chaturvedi and Company, All rights reserved.                                                Disclaimer & Privacy Policy   |   Home   |   Contact Us   |   Site map
Powered by  Website Designing Hosting and PromotionH K Digital Online
New Delhi Kolkata Mumbai Chennai Kanpur Lucknow